Pulsed Records Chart Sounds and Vocals | MULTiFORMAT 161004

Pulsed Records Chart Sounds and Vocals | MULTiFORMAT | 269 MB

'Chart Sounds & Vocals' features vocals from three different vocalists - Sanna Hartfield, Dennis Wonder, and Ali Braham. This product also contains MIDI files, Sylenth1 presets and loops in 24-Bit WAV format, developed with the aim to give you the ultimate tools for producing great chart hits and get your name at the top of the game!

This product is suitable for a range of genres, such as Progressive, House, Trance, Electro, Dubstep, and more!


??? 99 Dry & Processed Vocal Stems
??? Male & Female Vocals
??? 21 Vocal Loops in Sync with WAV Loops
??? 30 MIDI Files
??? 40 Sylenth 1 Presets
??? 44 WAV Loops
??? 24-Bit/44100kHz quality
??? 100% Royalty-Free
??? Compatible with all DAWs

Buy a premium to download file with fast speed